Google Reveals Scratch-and-Sniff technology for search on April 1

Google’s just brought in a new technology for their book search called “Scratch and Sniff” – check it out on the book below.

The Cheese Companion

Happy April Fools Day!
Gotta love companies with a sense of humor. What are some other companies that have played jokes today?

11 Responses to “Google Reveals Scratch-and-Sniff technology for search on April 1”


  1. 1 steel building products June 15, 2013 at 9:50 am

    What’s up colleagues, how is all, and what you want to say concerning this article, in my view its genuinely remarkable in favor of me.

  2. 2 http://www.starhawk.net July 15, 2013 at 10:18 am

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  3. 3 E cigaretter July 17, 2013 at 4:47 am

    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your post.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  4. 4 no more gray Hair cream July 20, 2013 at 11:52 am

    Earlier this year there was a command performance. I smile sweetly, giving nothing away.
    Steve Roder Well, I wouldn’t dream get rid of grey eyebrow hair of meddling in your affairs. So why not then, use powder make-up for your hair, especially if the wrong methods are used. It is dark, and the silk-wrapped basket is awarded to him. Bergamot oil is very useful to everyone who wants quick removal of unwanted hairs.

  5. 5 free minecraft servers August 5, 2013 at 7:27 am

    Hello, I desire to subscribe for this blog to get latest updates, thus where can i do it
    please assist.

  6. 6 software development services August 7, 2013 at 5:45 am

    Asking questions are truly good thing if you are not understanding something completely, except this piece of writing presents
    nice understanding even.

  7. 7 web page August 30, 2013 at 7:24 pm

    I wanted to create you the tiny remark to help give many thanks once again for your unique knowledge you’ve shown on this
    site. It is certainly open-handed of you to offer freely what a number of people could have marketed for an e-book to help make
    some cash for their own end, notably given that you could
    have done it if you wanted. The advice likewise served to become good way to recognize that other people online have
    the same interest like my personal own to realize very much more
    in respect of this matter. I believe there are
    many more pleasant occasions in the future for folks who browse through your blog post.

  8. 9 Fatima March 14, 2014 at 6:46 am

    A person essentially assist to make critically
    articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your web page
    and to this point? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this
    actual submit incredible. Fantastic task!

  9. 10 world news xml April 1, 2014 at 10:57 am

    It’s amazing designed for me to have a web site, which is valuable
    in favor of my experience. thanks admin

  10. 11 Margherita August 30, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    Greetings I am so happy I found your weblog, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say
    many thanks for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked
    it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do
    keep up the fantastic jo.


Leave a Reply

My Flickr Photos

Beautiful photo

In TN

/gorgeous

IMAG0428

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

